Upskill Your Workforce with TechCred Learn More

ITIL Certifications

ITIL 4: the framework for the management of IT-enabled services

Itil_licensed affilliateIT Infrastructure Library™ (ITIL®) is the de facto best practice in IT service management. Our ITIL certification training can empower your organization through adoption of IT service management. With the introduction of ITIL 4 Babbage Simmel offers a complete curriculum of courses that can help you achieve the ITIL 4 certification.

All ITIL® courses are offered by Accredited Training Organization ITpreneurs and Licensed Affiliate Babbage Simmel. We offer certified ITIL®  Experts as instructors, accredited course materials, certification and testing and the ability to deliver all courses within the ITIL® training course path.

ITIL 4 Foundation Certification
This ITIL 4 Foundation Training course is designed for professionals who want to adopt ITIL to improve service management. In this course, you will gain the knowledge needed to pass the ITIL 4 Foundation Certification exam, learn about the end-to-end IT/digital operating model, and use the ITIL 4 model to create, deliver, and continuously improve tech-enabled products and services.

ITIL 4 Managing Professional Certifications
ITIL 4 Managing Professional (ITIL MP) is a stream of four modules that are part of ITIL 4, the next evolution of ITIL.

ITIL 4 Specialist: Create, Deliver and Support
The ITIL Specialist: Create, Deliver and Support module is for IT practitioners and leaders who design digital products and services, and who deliver and support them to agreed levels. This includes development, deployment, and monitoring activities.

ITIL 4 Specialist Drive Stakeholder Value
The ITIL 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value module is for IT professionals who foster relationships with stakeholders to co-create value. Drive Stakeholder Value benefits anyone who manages customer journeys, experiences, or expectations.

ITIL 4 Specialist High-velocity IT
The ITIL 4 Specialist: High-velocity IT module is for IT managers and practitioners who work in digital or highly automated environments, or who deliver digital products and services. This includes anyone involved in digital transformation and anyone transitioning to Lean, Agile, or DevOps ways of working.

ITIL 4 Strategist Direct, Plan and Improve
The ITIL 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan and Improve module is for anyone who needs to align their team’s objectives to the organizational strategy. It also provides guidance on embedding continual improvement into the organizational culture. Direct, Plan and Improve helps with planning work, improving products, and managing change.

ITIL 4 Strategic Leader Certifications
ITIL4 Strategic Leader (ITIL SL) is a stream of two modules that are part of ITIL 4, the next evolution of ITIL The two modules are:

ITIL 4 Strategist Direct, Plan and Improve
ITIL 4 Leader Digital and IT Strategy

ITIL SL recognizes the value of ITIL, not just for IT operations, but for all digitally-enabled services. Becoming an ITIL 4 Strategic Leader demonstrates that the you have a clear understanding of how IT influences and directs business strategy.

To obtain the designation ITIL 4 Managing Professional or ITIL 4 Strategic Leader, you must complete all modules in each stream, with ITIL Strategist Direct, Plan and Improve being a universal module for both streams.

After achieving the ITIL 4 Managing Professional designation, candidates would only need to complete the ITIL 4 Leader: Digital and IT Strategy module to achieve the ITIL 4 Strategic Leader designation.


ITIL® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited.
The Swirl logo™ is a trade mark of AXELOS Limited.