Upskill Your Workforce with TechCred Learn More

CompTIA Certifications

CompTIA Authorized Partner

There are almost 1 million open IT positions in the U.S. Whether you’re just starting your IT career or you’re already climbing the ranks, a CompTIA certification can take your career to the next level.

CompTIA is the leading provider of vendor-neutral certifications in the world. As a non-profit trade association advancing the global interests of IT professionals and companies, it focuses its programs on four main areas: education, certification, advocacy and philanthropy.

CompTIA A+ CompTIA A+
CompTIA A+ certification validates foundation-level knowledge and skills necessary for a career in PC support. It is the starting point for a career. The international, vendor-neutral certification proves competence in areas such as installation, preventative maintenance, networking, security and troubleshooting.

CompTIA Security+ CompTIA Security+
CompTIA Security+ certification CompTIA Security+ is a global certification that validates the baseline skills you need to perform core security functions and pursue an IT security career.

CompTIA Security+ is the first security certification IT professionals should earn. It establishes the core knowledge required of any cybersecurity role and provides a springboard to intermediate-level cybersecurity jobs. Security+ incorporates best practices in hands-on trouble-shooting to ensure security professionals have practical security problem-solving skills. Cybersecurity professionals with Security+ know how to address security incidents – not just identify them.

Security+ is compliant with ISO 17024 standards and approved by the US DoD to meet directive 8140/8570.01-M requirements.

CompTIA Network+ CompTIA Network+
CompTIA Network+ certification helps develop a career in IT infrastructure covering troubleshooting, configuring, and managing networks.


CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+) is an IT workforce certification that applies behavioral analytics to networks and devices to prevent, detect and combat cybersecurity threats.

CompTIA CySA+ meets the ISO 17024 standard and is approved by U.S. Department of Defense to fulfill Directive 8570.01-M requirements. It is compliant with government regulations under the Federal Information Security Management Act (FISMA).